The True Six Principles of the Gospel of Jesus Christ:

Faith, Repentance, Baptisms, Laying on of Hands, Resurrection and Eternal Judgement.


Perversion of the Gospel

Mr. Berger teaches a perversion of the Gospel of Jesus Christ by teaching:

Feelings instead of Faith

No Repentance necessary either before or after Baptisms.

Baptisms are symbolic of reincarnation and no repentance is required before or after.

Laying on of Hands ordinances can be performed by male or female, priesthood or not, repentant sinner or non-repentant sinner.

Resurrection can be performed by feelings and very soon there will be a hand held device which will have the ability to perform resurrection.

Multiple judgements (between each incarnation) instead of one eternal judgement.

en English